Welcome to XertifiX Sozialprojekte e.V.
We help to help others
Click the logo or scroll down to get started
Welcome to Sozialprojekte e.V.

The non-profit organization XertifiX, which was founded in 2013, offers social projects on a broad front for the social concerns of the people most affected in India: it supports workers, families, and children through bridge schools, school fellowships, lobbying, motivation programs, capacity building, and others.

OUR SOCIAL PROJECTS

MEET THE TEAM

Ingrid Sehrbrock

Vorsitzende

Chairwoman of XertifiX    

 
 
   

Ingrid Sehrbrock (born June 1, 1948 in Offenbach am Main) is a German trade union official. From May 23, 2006 to May 31, 2013, she was Deputy DGB Chairwoman.

After training as a druggist, she studied from 1971 to 1976 English studies, political science, chemistry and education (teaching) in Frankfurt am Main. In 1976 she joined the union HBV (today a part of ver.di). After working as a student advisor in 1987, she became a personal assistant to the state secretary for women’s affairs in the state of Hesse, in 1989 she became the federal managing director of the Women’s Union of the CDU (under Rita Süssmuth) and head of the women’s and family policy department of the CDU. From 2006 to 2012 she was a member of the Federal Executive of the CDU. From 1987 to 2013 she was deputy federal chairman of the CDA (Christian Democratic Workforce). From the end of 1999 to 2013 Sehrbrock was a member of the DGB Executive Board. She was responsible there for education policy, in particular for education, youth and women’s policy and civil service / civil servants. She was chairman of the board of trustees of the Hans-Böckler Foundation. In 2010, she joined lesbians and gays in the Union to make a mark against discrimination. Sehrbrock has held several supervisory board mandates.

Today, she is also active as Vice President of the Board of Directors of CARE Deutschland-Luxemburg. She is a member of the General Assembly of the Central Committee of German Catholics and several board of trustees, u. a. the Konrad Adenauer Stiftung, the Exposure and Dialogue Program and the CAIDAO Beratungsgesellschaft, a strategy consultancy for works councils, and advises them on questions of gender equality and participation.

Peter Weiß

Deputy Chairman

Deputy Chairperson of XertifiX Sozialprojekte

 
 
   
Peter Weiß (* 12. March 1956 in Freiburg im Breisgau) is a German politician (CDU). After graduating from high school in 1976, Weiss studied Catholic theology at the Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg and the Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen until 1982. He then completed a traineeship and then worked in Munich as an editor. In 1985 he moved to the Federal Center of the German Caritas Association in Freiburg / Breisgau as a press officer. From 1988 to 1990, Weiß was the personal assistant to the Secretary General and, from 1990 to 1991, was commissioner for cooperation with the associations in the new federal states. From 1991 he was finally Head of Unit in the General Secretariat and from 1993 also as Managing Director of the Catholic University of Applied Sciences Freiburg. Peter Weiß is Catholic and has three children.

From 1976 to 1982 Weiss was a member of the executive board of the district association Südbaden of the Junge Union (JU) and of the JU state board in Baden-Württemberg. After he was first deputy chairman from 1989 to 1991, he was from 1991 to 1997 chairman of the CDU district association Freiburg. Weiß is a member of the board of the CDU district association Südbaden and the CDU regional board. Since 2000 he is chairman of the Christian Democratic Workers’ Union (CDA) in South Baden.
White has been a member of the German Bundestag since 1998. Here he is since 2009 chairman of the workers’ group of the CDU / CSU parliamentary group. On January 29, 2018, he was elected chairman of the working and social working group. Peter Weiß has always moved into the Bundestag as a directly elected member of the constituency Emmendingen – Lahr. In the 2013 general election, he achieved 52.3% of the first votes here.

Weiß is involved in various organizations and associations, such as the Caritas Association of the Archdiocese of Freiburg. In addition, he is a member of the advisory board of the Pax Bank and the Central Committee of German Catholics.

Peter Weiß was active in enforcing industry minimum wages and the like. a. involved in nursing and temporary workers. He also works hard for a generally binding wage floor, in which the collective bargaining autonomy is maintained. Finally, at the CDU’s 2011 party convention, a lower wage limit was agreed for areas where there are no collective agreements. He argues that temporary work should be limited to coverage of peak orders and short-term staff shortages. At the latest after a manageable training period, the equal pay of temporary workers should be made with permanent employees. He is intensively involved in pension policy topics. Finally, in order to avoid poverty in old age, he called for changes to the disability pension as well as compulsory insurance for solo self-employed in the statutory pension insurance. Peter Weiß advocated for the qualification and further training of local workers to secure the need for skilled labor of the future. The immigration of experts from countries outside the EU into shortage occupations should be subordinated. He sees one of the main reasons for the emigration of young graduates from Germany to be that they are often offered only limited-term employment or low-paid temporary employment contracts when they start their careers. He therefore calls for a rethinking of the economy.

Dr. Walter Schmidt

Schriftführer

Ethicist and theologian

Prevention of child labor

In India, it is common practice that migrant workers live with their children frequently in the vicinity of quarries. These children can not go to school there, either because they do not exist because they are not admitted to the state school, or they lack motivation and money for the school visit.

Therefore, children with good schools must be offered a real alternative to child labor. This is the aim and task of XertifiX Sozialprojekte e.V.

Contact

Please contact us by phone, e-mail or fill in the contact form. We are pleased about your message!

XertifiX Sozialprojekte e.V.
Arndtstr. 20
30167 Hannover
Germany
sozialprojekte [ ae t ] xertifix. de

To protect us against spam, please put the characters captcha in to here:

...and please solve the following math problem:

Willkommen bei XertifiX Sozialprojekte e.V.
Wir helfen, um anderen zu helfen
Klick das Logo oder 'scroll down' um zu beginnen
Willkommen bei Sozialprojekte e.V.

Der im Jahr 2013 gegründete gemeinnützige Verein XertifiX Sozialprojekte setzt sich auf breiter Front für die sozialen Belange der betroffenen Menschen in Indien ein: Durch Brückenschulen, Schulstipendien, Lobby- und Motivationsprogramme etc. wird den Familien und Kindern konkret geholfen – zumindest so lange, bis der indische Staat für jedes Kind das Recht auf Bildung („RTE“) auch tatsächlich umsetzt.

UNSERE SOZIALPROJEKTE

Unser Team

Ingrid Sehrbrock

Vorsitzende

Vorsitzende von XertifiX

  
   

Ingrid Sehrbrock (* 1. Juni 1948 in Offenbach am Main) ist eine deutsche Gewerkschaftsfunktionärin. Vom 23. Mai 2006 bis 31. Mai 2013 war sie stellvertretende DGB-Vorsitzende.

Nach einer Ausbildung als Drogistin studierte sie von 1971 bis 1976 Anglistik, Politikwissenschaft, Chemie und Pädagogik (Lehramt) in Frankfurt am Main. 1976 trat sie in die Gewerkschaft HBV ein (heute ein Teil von ver.di). Nach einer Tätigkeit als Studienrätin wurde sie 1987 persönliche Referentin der Staatssekretärin für Frauenangelegenheiten des Landes Hessen, 1989 Bundesgeschäftsführerin der Frauen-Union der CDU (unter Rita Süssmuth) und Leiterin der Abteilung Frauen- und Familienpolitik der CDU. Von 2006 bis 2012 war sie Mitglied im Bundesvorstand der CDU. Von 1987 bis 2013 war sie stellvertretende Bundesvorsitzende der CDA (Christlich-Demokratische Arbeitnehmerschaft). Von Ende 1999 bis 2013 war Sehrbrock Mitglied des Geschäftsführenden Bundesvorstandes des DGB. Sie war dort verantwortlich für die Bildungspolitik, insbesondere für Ausbildung, für Jugend- und Frauenpolitik sowie für den öffentlichen Dienst/Beamte. Sie war Vorsitzende des Kuratoriums der Hans-Böckler Stiftung. 2010 trat sie den Lesben und Schwulen in der Union bei, um ein Zeichen gegen Diskriminierung zu setzen. Sehrbrock übte mehrere Aufsichtsratsmandate aus.

Ehrenamtlich ist sie heute unter anderem als Vizepräsidentin des Verwaltungsrats von CARE Deutschland-Luxemburg tätig. Sie ist Mitglied der Vollversammlung des Zentralkomitees der deutschen Katholiken und mehrerer Kuratorien, u. a. der Konrad Adenauer Stiftung, dem Exposure- und Dialogprogramm und der CAIDAO Beratungsgesellschaft, einer Strategieberatung für Betriebsräte und berät sie in gleichstellungspolitischen und mitbestimmungsrelevanten Fragen.

Peter Weiß MdB

Zweiter Vorsitzender

2. Vors. von XertifiX Sozialprojekte

 
 
   
MdB; Vorsitzender der AG Arbeit und Soziales
Peter Weiß (* 12. März 1956 in Freiburg im Breisgau) ist ein deutscher Politiker (CDU). Nach dem Abitur 1976 studierte Weiß bis 1982 Katholische Theologie an der Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg und der Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen. Danach absolvierte er ein Volontariat und war anschließend in München als Redakteur tätig. 1985 wechselte er als Pressereferent in die Bundeszentrale des Deutschen Caritasverbandes nach Freiburg/Breisgau. Von 1988 bis 1990 war Weiß dort persönlicher Referent des Generalsekretärs und von 1990 bis 1991 Beauftragter für die Zusammenarbeit mit den Verbänden in den neuen Bundesländern. Ab 1991 war er schließlich als Referatsleiter im Generalsekretariat und ab 1993 auch als Geschäftsführer der Katholischen Fachhochschule Freiburg tätig. Peter Weiß ist katholisch und hat drei Kinder.

Weiß gehörte von 1976 bis 1982 dem Vorstand des Bezirksverbandes Südbaden der Jungen Union (JU) und dem JU-Landesvorstand in Baden-Württemberg an. Nachdem er von 1989 bis 1991 zunächst stellvertretender Vorsitzender war, war er von 1991 bis 1997 Vorsitzender des CDU-Kreisverbandes Freiburg. Weiß gehört dem Vorstand des CDU-Bezirksverbandes Südbaden und dem CDU-Landesvorstand an. Seit 2000 ist er Vorsitzender der Christlich-Demokratischen Arbeitnehmerschaft (CDA) in Südbaden.
Weiß ist seit 1998 Mitglied des Deutschen Bundestages. Hier ist er seit 2009 Vorsitzender der Arbeitnehmergruppe der CDU/CSU-Bundestagsfraktion. Am 29. Januar 2018 wurde er zum Vorsitzenden der Arbeitsgruppe Arbeit und Soziales gewählt. Peter Weiß ist stets als direkt gewählter Abgeordneter des Wahlkreises Emmendingen – Lahr in den Bundestag eingezogen. Bei der Bundestagswahl 2013 erreichte er hier 52,3 % der Erststimmen.

Weiß engagiert sich in verschiedenen Organisationen und Verbänden, wie zum Beispiel beim Caritasverband der Erzdiözese Freiburg. Darüber hinaus ist er unter anderem Mitglied im Beirat der Pax-Bank und im Zentralkomitee der deutschen Katholiken.

Peter Weiß war aktiv an der Durchsetzung von Branchenmindestlöhnen u. a. für Pflegehilfskräfte und Leiharbeiter beteiligt. Ferner setzt er sich intensiv für eine allgemeinverbindliche Lohnuntergrenze ein, bei der die Tarifautonomie gewahrt bleibt. Auf dem Bundesparteitag der CDU 2011 wurde schließlich eine Lohnuntergrenze für Bereiche beschlossen, in denen es keine tarifvertragliche Regelungen gibt. Er plädiert dafür, Leiharbeit auf die Abdeckung von Auftragsspitzen und kurzfristigen Personalausfällen zu beschränken. Spätestens nach einer überschaubaren Einarbeitungszeit solle die Gleichbezahlung von Leiharbeitnehmern mit Stammarbeitskräften erfolgen. Intensiv beschäftigt er sich mit rentenpolitischen Themen. Zuletzt forderte er, um Altersarmut zu vermeiden, Änderungen bei der Erwerbsminderungsrente sowie eine Versicherungspflicht für Solo-Selbstständige in der gesetzlichen Rentenversicherung. Peter Weiß hat sich für einen Vorrang der Qualifizierung und Weiterbildung hier ansässiger Arbeitskräfte zur Sicherung des Fachkräftebedarfs der Zukunft eingesetzt. Der Zuzug von Experten aus Ländern außerhalb der EU in Mangelberufe solle nachrangig erfolgen. Eine Hauptursache für die Abwanderung junger Hochschulabsolventen aus Deutschland sieht er darin, dass diesen zum Berufseinstieg häufig nur befristete Beschäftigungsverhältnisse oder geringer bezahlte Leiharbeitsverhältnisse angeboten werden. Er fordert deshalb ein Umdenken der Wirtschaft.

Dr. Walter R. Schmidt

Schriftführer

Sozialethiker und Theologe

Vermeidung von Kinderarbeit

In Indien ist es verbreitete Praxis, dass häufig im Umfeld von Steinbrüchen MigrantenarbeiterInnen mit ihren Kindern leben. Diese Kinder können dort keine Schule besuchen, entweder weil es diese nicht gibt, weil sie zur staatlichen Schule nicht zugelassen werden oder es an Motivation und Geld für den Schulbesuch fehlt.

Daher gilt: Es muss Kindern mit guten Schulen eine echte Alternative zur Kinderarbeit geboten werden. Das ist Ziel und Aufgabe von XertifiX Sozialprojekte e.V.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!
• Rufen Sie uns an,
• schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail oder
• füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus

XertifiX Sozialprojekte e.V.
Arndtstr. 20
30167 Hannover
Deutschland
sozialprojekte [ ae t ] xertifix. de

Um uns vor Spam zu schützen, setzen Sie bitte die Zeichen captcha hier ein:

...und löse bitte folgende Rechenaufgabe: