Members of the Advisory Board

The XertifiX-Members have decided on 12th Devember 2014 the constitution of a board of trustees with participants from politics, business, the scientific community and civil society. The task of the board of trustees is the advisory monitoring of XertifiX’s work.

Heribert Scharrenbroich

Secretary of State (retd.)      

Thilo Hoppe

Bread for the World / Member of the Bundestag (retd.)

Prof. Dr. Gregor Lang-Wojtasik

Professorship for Educational Science

Wolfgang Pantförder

Mayor (retd.)

Heidemarie Wieczorek-Zeul

Federal Minister (retd.)      

Klaus Wiesehügel

National Chairman of IG BAU (retd.)