Who we are

The registered society XertifiX was founded in 2005 and was registered in the official registry of clubs and societies of Freiburg the following year.
In 2016 the club moved to Hanover. Current members of the executive board are:


Ingrid Sehrbrock

Chairwoman of XertifiX    

Ulrich Meinecke

Deputy Chairperson of XertifiX

Wilfried Eichhorn

Executive of XertifiX    

Peter Weiß

Treasurer of XertifiX       Peter

Dr. Walter Schmidt

CEO of XertifiX      

Dietmar Hexel

Associate in the XertifiX board

Thomas Steins

Associate in the XertifiX board

Patron: Dr. Norbert Blüm, former Federal Minister for Employment

Members of the first hour are Jörg Bollin and Burkhard Krupp (representatives of the artist group SIGNUM) as idea giver, Benjamin Pütter (Initiator and Co-Founder), Willi Wölting from Essen, Thilo Hoppe, and Klaus-Maria Brandauer, Otto Tausig (†) and Erwin Steinauer from Vienna.