XertifiX Board

Ingrid Sehrbrock

Ulrich Meinecke
Deputy Chairman

Wilfried Eichhorn

Peter Weiß

Dr. Walter Schmidt

Dietmar Hexel
Board Member

Thomas Steins
Board Member

XertifiX e.V. was founded in 2005 and registered in the following year in the association register Freiburg.
In 2016, XertifiX moved to Hanover.

As other members of the first hour are to be mentioned Dr. Norbert Blüm (†), Klaus-Maria Brandauer , Otto Tausig (†) and Erwin Steinauer from Vienna, Willi Wölting from Essen and Thilo Hoppe .