XertifiX Advisory Board

Heribert Scharrenbroich

Secretary of State (retd.)

Thilo Hoppe

Bread for the World / Member of Parliament (retd.)

Prof. Dr. Dr. Gregor Lang-Wojtasik

Professor of Educational Science

Wolfgang Pantförder

Mayor (retd.)

Heidemarie Wieczorek-Zeul

Federal Minister (retd.)

Klaus Wiesehügel

Chairperson of the union IG BAU

The XertifiX General Assembly decided on 12.12.2014 to set up a board of trustees with representatives from politics, trade, science and civil society. The task of the Board of Trustees is the advisory support of the work of XertifiX.